Chief Executive Officer

Portraifoto von Dominique Korschinek, CEO von The Digitale
Dominique Korschinek, CEO

In addition to his role as Managing Director of THE DIGITALE, Dominique Korschinek is operationally responsible for the key account and project management, finances as well as sales and acquisition of THE DIGITALE. Born in Munich in 1980, he studied business administration in Augsburg and then worked for several years for a large digital agency where he was responsible for clients such as BMW, SAP, DPD, SevenOnemedia, O2 and MediaSaturn. In 2010 he moved to the Otto Group in Hamburg, where he managed content-driven digital marketing projects such as the YouTube channel.

In 2015 he moved to THE DIGITALE, initially as Head of Account and Project Management. In July 2016 he was appointed CEO of THE DIGITALE by the advisory board of THE DIGITALE GmbH. Together with Peter-Bilz-Wohlgemuth (COO) he manages the business of the content marketing agency in Munich.

“My passion belongs to well thought-out and planned content marketing projects that bring visible and above all measurable success,” says Dominique Korschinek. “Digital content marketing, as I understand it, must not only follow a clear strategy, but be measurable down to the last detail. My personal ambition is not always to present our clients with what they may want as a first step, but to provide them with the solutions they really need to achieve their goals through analysis”.

You can reach Dominique via the contact form or on the following social instances:

Dominique is looking forward to hearing from you!

Convinced?

Your personal meeting is only two mouse clicks away:

Get in contact now!

Geschäftsführer (CEO)
Dominique Korschinek

Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer von THE DIGITALE ist Dominique Korschinek operativ verantwortlich für das Key Account und Projektmanagement, die Finanzen sowie den Bereich Vertrieb und Akquise von THE DIGITALE. Der 1980 in München geborene Diplom-Kaufmann studierte in Augsburg BWL und war danach mehrere Jahre für eine große Digitalagentur tätig, bei der er Kunden wie BMW, SAP, DPD, SevenOnemedia, O2 und MediaSaturn betreute. 2010 wechselte er zur Hamburger Otto-Gruppe, wo er Content-getriebene, digitale Marketingprojekte wie zum Beispiel den YouTube-Kanal betreute.

2015 wechselte er zu THE DIGITALE, zunächst als Head of Account- und Projektmanagement. Im Juli 2016 wurde er vom Beirat der THE DIGITALE GmbH zum Geschäftsführer (CEO) von THE DIGITALE berufen. Gemeinsam mit Peter-Bilz-Wohlgemuth (CTO) und Karsten Lohmeyer (CCO) leitet er die Geschäfte der Content-Marketing-Agentur am Standort München.

„Meine Leidenschaft gehört gut durchdachten und geplanten Content-Marketing-Projekten, die sicht- und vor allem messbare Erfolge bringen“, sagt Dominique Korschinek. „Digitales Content Marketing, wie ich es verstehe, muss nicht nur einer klaren Strategie folgen, sondern bis ins letzte Detail messbar sein. Mein persönlicher Ehrgeiz liegt darin, unserem Kunden nicht immer das zu präsentieren, was sie vielleicht im ersten Schritt wollen, sondern mithilfe einer Analyse ihnen die Lösungen zu bieten, die sie zur Erreichung ihrer Ziele wirklich brauchen.“