Headerbild mit Virtual Universe 2020

Zeiss

Optics telling fascinating stories

A renowned technology group and acknowledged expert for global optical solutions, in short an innovative driver of progress in the world of optics, can also use partners – when it comes to opening up new digital channels and effectively distributing corporate content. With the support of THE DIGITALE, a new digital communication strategy was developed for Zeiss PR.

The existing strategy for communication and marketing did not show the desired effect in terms of awareness and conversion. For this reason, the concept and development as well as the editorial team of THE DIGITALE helped the leading German optics company to establish a content marketing interface.

Digital PR strategy with measurable success

The concrete measures range from the development of PR campaigns for Zeiss’ social channels and SEO optimization of the newsroom to ongoing support and consulting for traffic measures such as native advertising with outstanding CPCs.

In the case of Zeiss, the result is literally impressive: a digital PR strategy that uses all relevant digital communication options and, as the KPIs prove, brings measurable success. The exact result – an increase in reach and leads by 1,000 %.

Measures

  • Development of digital strategy
  • Native advertising traffic measures

Leads

More exciting Cases

Micro Focus Universe

Micro Focus Universe

The major event originally planned as a live trade fair in The Hague had to be converted into a virtual conference within two weeks.

Telekom Netz Podcast

Telekom Netz Podcast

More than 500,000 kilometres of fibre optic cable, over 29,000 mobile phone masts – operating the telecommunications network is an exciting task.

ISPO.com

ISPO.com

How do you transform a classic trade fair, whose original business purpose is the marketing of stand space, into a digital B2B2C key medium?

Exciting?

Spread the word and share this post with your colleagues and friends.

Headerbild mit Virtual Universe 2020

Zeiss

Optik erzählt faszinierende Geschichten

Auch ein renommierter Technologiekonzern und anerkannter Experte für weltweite optische Lösungen, kurzum ein innovativer Fortschrittstreiber in der Welt der Optik, kann Partner gebrauchen – wenn es um die Erschließung neuer digitaler Kanäle und die effektive Verbreitung der Unternehmensinhalte geht. Mit der Unterstützung von THE DIGITALE wurde eine neue digitale Kommunikations-Strategie für die Zeiss-PR entwickelt.

Die bestehende Strategie für Kommunikation und Marketing zeigte nicht den gewünschten Effekt hinsichtlich Awareness und Conversion. Aus diesem Grund halfen das Concept und Development sowie das Editorial Team von THE DIGITALE dem führenden deutschen Optik-Unternehmen beim Aufbau einer Content-Marketing-Schnittstelle.

Digitale PR-Strategie mit messbaren Erfolgen

Die konkreten Maßnahmen reichen von der Entwicklung von PR-Kampagnen für die sozialen Kanäle von Zeiss über eine SEO-Optimierung des Newsrooms bis zur laufenden Betreuung und Consulting bei Traffic-Maßnahmen wie Native Advertising mit herausragend guten CPCs.

Das Ergebnis kann sich im Falle Zeiss buchstäblich sehen lassen: eine digitale PR-Strategie, die alle relevanten digitalen Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten nutzt und, die KPIs belegen es, messbare Erfolge bringt. Das genaue Ergebnis – eine Steigerung der Reichweite und Leads um 1.000 %.

Maßnahmen

  • Entwicklung Digital-Strategie
  • Native Advertising Traffic-Maßnahmen

Leads

Mehr erfolgreiche Cases

Micro Focus Universe

Micro Focus Universe

Die ursprünglich als Live-Messe in Den Haag geplante Großveranstaltung musste binnen zwei Wochen in eine virtuelle Konferenz umgewandelt werden.

Telekom Netz Podcast

Telekom Netz Podcast

Mehr als 500.000 Kilometer Glasfaserkabel, über 29.000 Mobilfunkmasten – der Betrieb des Telekomnetzes ist eine spannende Aufgabe.

ISPO.com

ISPO.com

Wie transformiert man eine klassische Messe, deren ursprünglicher Geschäftszweck die Vermarktung von Standfläche ist, in ein digitales B2B2C-Leitmedium?

Spannend?

Sag es weiter und teile diesen Beitrag mit deinen Kollegen und Freunden.